Weekly Events and Services @ St Marys Church

Weekly Events

Friday 21 April 2017

5:15pm Evening Prayer
7:00pm Choir Practice

Saturday 22 April 2017 12 noon Wedding: Keith Francis & Tara Heron
1.15pm Wedding: Simon Rose & Catherine Randall

Sunday 23 April 2017


8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist
1.00pm Annual Parochial Church Meeting at St Paul's Church, Solway

Monday 24 April 2017

5:15pm Evening Prayer

Tuesday 25 April 2017

5.15pm Evening Prayer
6:30pm Wedding Office (Vestry)

Wednesday 26 April 2017

10.30am Holy Communion (entry to church by the small South Transept door)

Thursday 27 April 2017
5.15pm Evening Prayer
8:00pm Bellringing Practice

Friday 28 April 2017

5:15pm Evening Prayer
7:00pm Choir Practice

Saturday 29 April 2017 10.00am - 1.00pm Bellringers three-hour peal

Sunday 30 April 2017


8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist

Next Weeks Readings

Next Sunday 30th April Third Sunday of Easter
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist

Readers: Su Gambling
Clare Darby, Jenny Bowes
Intercessions: Norma Podmore

The Ecclesiastical Parish of St Mary and St Paul, Hemel Hempstead, Reg. Charity 1130644