Weekly Events and Services @ St Marys Church

Weekly Events

Friday 9 Nov 2018

5:15pm Evening Prayer
7:30pm Choir Practice

Saturday 10 Nov 2018 10:00-12:00noon Open Church
11:00-12:00 noon Wedding Office

Sunday 11 Nov 2018


8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist
7.30pm A Service of Words, Music & Memories for Remembrance Sunday

Monday 12 Nov 2018

5:15 Evening Prayer

Tuesday 13 Nov 2018

8:00am Holy Communion
9:45 Dacorum U3A Urban Sketchers
5:15 Evening Prayer

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018

10:30am Holy Communion
5:15 Evening Prayer

Thursday 15 Nov 2018

5:15 Evening Prayer
8:00pm Bellringing Practice

Friday 16 Nov 2018

5:15pm Evening Prayer
10:30am Funeral Agnes Pace RIP
7:30pm Choir Practice

Saturday 17 Nov 2018 10:00-12:00noon Open Church
11:00-12:00 noon Wedding Office
2:00pm Bell Ringers Quater Peal

Sunday 18 Nov 2018


8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion with Holy Baptism Matthew Mwashita
2:00pm Bell Ringers Quarter Peal

   

Next Weeks Readings

Next Sunday 18th Nov 2018 Second Sunday before Advent

8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion with Holy Baptism Matthew Mwashita

Readings 8.00am
Jenny Leslie
Norma Podmore

Intercessions: Richard Leslie

Hymn Rota Philip Russell

Hymns

The Ecclesiastical Parish of St Mary and St Paul, Hemel Hempstead, Reg. Charity 1130644