Weekly Events and Services @ St Marys Church

Weekly Events

Friday 7 Dec 2018

5:15pm Evening Prayer
7:30pm Choir Practice

Saturday 8 Dec 2018 10:00-12:00noon Open Church


Sunday 9 Dec 2018


8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist
11.30pm Holy Baptism: Sophie Emma Turner

Monday 10 Dec 2018

5:15 Evening Prayer
8:00pm Sambuka

Tuesday 11 Dec 2018

8:00am Holy Communion
5:15 Evening Prayer

Wednesday 12 Dec 2018

10:30am Holy Communion flollowed by Advent Course
5:15 Evening Prayer

Thursday 13 Dec 2018

5:15 Evening Prayer
8:00pm Bellringing Practice

Friday 14 Dec 2018

5:15pm Evening Prayer
7:30pm Choir Practice

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 10:00-12:00noon Open Church


Sunday 16 Dec 2018


8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist
Advent 3 3:00pm Christingle Service

   

Next Weeks Readings

Next Sunday 16th Dec 2018 Third Sunday of Advent Year C

8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist
3:00pm Christingle Service

Readings 8.00am
Jeff Wallis
Philip Russell

Intercessions: Norma Podmore

Hymn Rota Lynne Sygrave

Hymns

The Ecclesiastical Parish of St Mary and St Paul, Hemel Hempstead, Reg. Charity 1130644