Weekly Events and Services @ St Marys Church

Weekly Events

Friday 28 April 2017

5:15pm Evening Prayer
7:00pm Choir Practice

Saturday 29 April 2017 10.00am - 1.00pm Bellringers three-hour peal

Sunday 30 April 2017


8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist

Monday 1 May 2017

5:15pm Evening Prayer

Tuesday 2 May 2017

5.15pm Evening Prayer
6:30pm Wedding Office (Vestry)

Wednesday 3 May 2017

10.30am Holy Communion (entry to church by the small South Transept door)
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 4 May 2017
5.15pm Evening Prayer
8:00pm Bellringing Practice

Friday 5 May 2017

5:15pm Evening Prayer
7:00pm Choir Practice

Saturday 6 May 2017 2.30pm Wedding: Daniel Gurney & Louise Burton

Sunday 7 May 2017


8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist

Next Weeks Readings

Next Sunday 7th May Fourth Sunday of Easter
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist

Readers: Su Gambling
Norma Podmore, Maureen Stacey
Intercessions: Brian Doran

The Ecclesiastical Parish of St Mary and St Paul, Hemel Hempstead, Reg. Charity 1130644