Weekly Events and Services @ St Marys Church

Weekly Events

Friday 12 July 2019

10:00am Organ Festival Practice
2:00 Organ Festival Practice
5:15pm Said Evening Prayer
7.30pm Choir Practice

Saturday 13 July 2019 10.00am Open Church

Sunday 14 July 2019


8:00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist

Monday 15 July 2019

5:15pm Said Evening Prayer
8:00pm Sambuka

Tuesday 16 July 2019

8:00am Holy Communion
5:15pm Said Evening Prayer

Wednesday 17 July 2019

5:15pm Said Evening Prayer
10:30am Holy Communion

Thursday 18 July 2019

5:15pm Said Evening Prayer
8.00pm Bellringing Practice

Friday 19 July 2019

5:15pm Said Evening Prayer
7.30pm Choir Practice

Saturday 20 July 2019 10.00am Open Church

Sunday 21 July 2019


8:00am Holy Communion
9.30am Sung Eucharist

   

Next Weeks Readings

See the Bulletin

 

The Ecclesiastical Parish of St Mary and St Paul, Hemel Hempstead, Reg. Charity 1130644